Team Fensterbau

Rolf Heller
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Johannes Wiemann
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Rolf Stöckli
Techn. Beratung / Verkauf
Telefon 062 388 32 80 rolf.stoeckli@ft-ag.ch
Ronny Schmutz
Techn. Beratung / Verkauf
Telefon 062 388 32 54 ronny.schmutz@ft-ag.ch
Thomas von Burg
Leiter Service Fensterbau
Telefon 079 449 51 90 thomas.vonburg@ft-ag.ch
Daniel Klingenfuss
Service
Markus Pauli
Avor / Kalkulation
Telefon 062 388 32 69 markus.pauli@ft-ag.ch
Martin Bösiger
Avor / Kalkulation
Telefon 062 388 32 66 martin.boesiger@ft-ag.ch
Ignaz Studer
Avor / Kalkulation
Telefon 062 388 32 70 ignaz.studer@ft-ag.ch
Michael Plüss
Avor / Kalkulation
Telefon 062 388 32 71 michael.pluess@ft-ag.ch
Stefanie Stirnimann
Sekretariat / Personal
Telefon 062 388 32 88 stefanie.stirnimann@ft-ag.ch
Jeannette Heller
Buchhaltung
Telefon 062 388 32 85 jeannette.heller@ft-ag.ch
Stephan Wiemann
Produktionsleitung
Telefon 062 388 32 65 stephan.wiemann@ft-ag.ch
Bobst Thomas
Montageleitung / Disposition
Telefon 062 388 32 72 thomas.bobst@ft-ag.ch
Daniel Weilenmann
Produktion
Fitwi Bahta
Produktion
Hanspeter Wyss
Produktion
Ilir Esati
Produktion
Antonio Manco
Produktion
Muhamed Elezi
Produktion
Jörg Graber
Produktion
Özgür Zengin
Produktion
Mario Mutti
Montage
Dobrenko Vulin
Montage
Ueli Haudenschild
Montage
Marc Taschler
Montage
Goran Rabadzic
Montage
Yannick Grunauer
Praktikant