Team Fensterbau

Rolf Heller
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Johannes Wiemann
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Martin Eggimann
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon 062 388 32 53 martin.eggimann@ft-ag.ch
Ronny Schmutz
Techn. Beratung / Verkauf
Telefon 062 388 32 54 ronny.schmutz@ft-ag.ch
Thomas von Burg
Leiter Service Fensterbau
Telefon 079 449 51 90 thomas.vonburg@ft-ag.ch
Markus Pauli
Avor / Kalkulation
Telefon 062 388 32 69 markus.pauli@ft-ag.ch
Martin Bösiger
Avor / Kalkulation
Telefon 062 388 32 66 martin.boesiger@ft-ag.ch
Beat Straub
Avor / Kalkulation
Telefon 062 388 32 71 beat.straub@ft-ag.ch
Janine Golder
Sekretariat / Personal
Telefon 062 388 32 88 janine.golder@ft-ag.ch
Jeannette Heller
Buchhaltung
Telefon 062 388 32 85 jeannette.heller@ft-ag.ch
Ignaz Studer
Produktionsleitung
Telefon 062 388 32 70 ignaz.studer@ft-ag.ch
Bobst Thomas
Disposition
Telefon 062 388 32 72 thomas.bobst@ft-ag.ch
Kurt Ruf
Stv. Disposition / Montage
thomas.bobst@ft-ag.ch
Daniel Weilenmann
Produktion
Fitwi Bahta
Produktion
Hanspeter Wyss
Produktion
Ilir Esati
Produktion
Antonio Manco
Produktion
Muhamed Elezi
Produktion
Jörg Graber
Produktion
Stephan Wiemann
Produktion
Mario Mutti
Montage
Dobrenko Vulin
Montage
René Ruch
Montage
Ueli Haudenschild
Montage
Marc Taschler
Montage