Team Küchenbau

Rolf Heller
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Johannes Wiemann
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Nicole Schmid
Leitung Küchenbau
Telefon 062 388 32 56 nicole.schmid@ft-ag.ch
Jeannette Heller
Administration
Telefon 062 388 32 60 jeannette.heller@ft-ag.ch
Patrick Staub
Projektleiter
Telefon 062 388 32 57 patrick.staub@ft-ag.ch
Roger Neuenschwander
Projektleiter
Telefon 062 388 32 58 roger.neuenschwander@ft-ag.ch
Roger Berger
Produktionsleitung
Telefon 062 388 32 59 roger.berger@ft-ag.ch
Heinz Berger
Produktion
Telefon 062 388 32 59 heinz.berger@ft-ag.ch
Markus Rüegg
Service / Montage
Telefon 078 771 61 32
Andrea Mollica
Produktion
Maik Schestak
Montage
Joëlle Ruf
Schreinerin EFZ
Simon Stucki
Schreiner EFZ
Marvin Kofmel
Schreiner EFZ
Emilie Ditlevsen
Lernende Schreinerin EFZ
Tamara Rötheli
Lernende Schreinerin EFZ
Marko Matkovic
Lernender Schreiner EFZ
Noël Valerian Tordai dos Santos
Lernender Schreiner EFZ